Bob’s Burgers description of episodes (season 1)

Description of Bob’s Burgers episodes that were first released on Fox January 9, 2011 – May 22, 2011; ganre – animation, sitcom.

1 (1) episode guide Bob’s Burgers

“Human Flesh”
When Louise spreads a rumor at her school that human flesh is used for Bob’s hamburgers, health inspector Hugo visits the restaurant and inspects it.

2 (2) episode guide Bob’s Burgers

“Crawl Space”
Bob pretends to be trapped in a crawl space in the wall while Linda’s parents visit, but rescue efforts cease when he reveals the ruse after getting trapped for real.

3 (3) episode guide Bob’s Burgers

“Sacred Cow”
Bob tries to get a documentary filmmaker to remove the cow he stations outside the restaurant to protest meat eating, but takes to the cow when he takes matters into his own hands.

4 (4) episode guide Bob’s Burgers

“Sexy Dance Fighting”
Bob has to cover for Tina when she takes a capoeira class.

5 (5) episode guide Bob’s Burgers

“Hamburger Dinner Theater”
Linda and the kids stage a murder mystery that gets a little real when the restaurant is robbed.

6 (6) episode guide Bob’s Burgers

“Sheesh! Cab, Bob?”
Bob becomes a cab driver to make the extra cash to pay for Tina’s 13th birthday.

7 (7) episode guide Bob’s Burgers

“Bed & Breakfast”
Linda’s guests don’t want to participate in her bed and breakfast, so Linda invites Teddy to stay as her “perfect guest”. But Louise swears revenge on him when he displaces her from her room.

8 (8) episode guide Bob’s Burgers

“Art Crawl”
It’s Bob vs. the city art council when Linda’s sister displays her work at Bob’s Burgers.

9 (9) episode guide Bob’s Burgers

“Spaghetti Western and Meatballs”
Bob and Gene bond over classic Western movies, making Louise feel left out.

10 (10) episode guide Bob’s Burgers

“Burger Wars”
Bob has to drum up business before his rival, Jimmy Pesto, can take over the restaurant’s lease.

11 (11) episode guide Bob’s Burgers

“Weekend at Mort’s”
Mold drives the Belchers to Mort’s mortuary for the weekend. Louise tries to frighten Gene and babysitter Tina while Bob and Linda go out on a double date with Mort and an online mortician acquaintance.

12 (12) episode guide Bob’s Burgers

Bob feeds the town during a storm that shuts down Lobsterfest. But when the storm passes and festivities resume, Bob, resentful of the annual event, protests it and ends up tainting the town’s butter supply and incurring the town’s wrath.

13 (13) episode guide Bob’s Burgers

Bob is thrilled when his baseball hero Torpedo Jones takes a liking to his burgers, but has misgivings when he realizes that Torpedo is just using the burger grease to cheat, especially when it causes Gene to cheat in a mascot race.
Bob’s Burgers overview of episodes (season 2)

Add comment


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *